MedicalQuestions1.info
 
Medical Information Websites and their means of contact - page 1
 
Aurora Health Care: www.aurorahealthcare.org. No ordinary email address or email form found.
Wikipedia article: Aurora_Health_Care
Baystate Health: baystatehealth.org. No ordinary email address found. Email Form.
Wikipedia article: Baystate_Health
BMC Medicine: bmcmedicine.biomedcentral.com. Ordinary email address: info@biomedcentral.com
Wikipedia article: BMC_Medicine
Drugs.com: www.drugs.com. No ordinary email address found. Email Form.
Wikipedia article: Drugs.com
Everett Clinic, The: www.everettclinic.com. Several ordinary email addresses, but it's not clear that any are for those seeking personal information and advice.
No Wikipedia article found as at 9 Sep 2017.
Everyday Health: www.everydayhealth.com. Several ordinary email addresses, but it's not clear that any are for those seeking personal assistance.
Wikipedia article: Everyday_Health
emedicinehealth.com: www.emedicinehealth.com No ordinary email address found. Clicking on "Contact us" on their website, took us to an email form headed up, "data.webmd.com"???
Harvard Health: www.health.harvard.edu. No ordinary email address or email form found.
No Wikipedia article found as at 9 Sep 2017.
Health Direct Australia: www.healthdirect.gov.au. No ordinary email address found. Email Form. Specifically stated - "Please be advised that requests for specific health advice or support through this form will not be provided."
Dr Holloway, Colin: drcolinholloway.com. Ordinary email address: colinhol@optusnet.com.au
Wikipedia article: Health_in_Australia
Dr Hyman: drhyman.com. No ordinary email address found. Email form.
Wikipedia article: Mark_Hyman_(doctor)
Healthline: www.healthline.com No ordinary email address found. Email forms.
Wikipedia article: Healthline
Health Unlocked: healthunlocked.com. Has a search facility on it's front page
Wikipedia article: HealthUnlocked
Home Remedy Shop: homeremedyshop.com. No ordinary email address found. Email Form.
No Wikipedia article found as at 11 Sep 2017.
Johns Hopkins Medicine: www.hopkinsmedicine.org. No email addresses or email forms found.
Wikipedia article: hopkinsmedicine
 
See page 2.
 
Email us at: mail@medicalquestionsandanswers.net
Created: 6 Sep 2017 Updated: 12 Sep 2017
xxx