MedicalQuestions1.info
 
Choosing a Sydney ENT Specialist
 
This page is for those of us who believe that the best ENT Specialists for us to at least have an initial consultation with are likely to be those, who, if we send them a letter by email outlining a medical problem we are experiencing, asking whether helping people with this problem is one of their areas of expertise, and hoping for a yes or no answer, come back to us with the most satisfactory responses.
To us, if a ENT Specialist, or any other doctor, or anyone else for that matter, provides a good response, themselves or through others on their behalf, it indicates four things - firstly, that they are into communication and are capable with it, (many doctors aren’t like that when you’re sitting right in front of them,) secondly that they, or someone within their organisation, has the job of providing reasonable responses to reasonable emails, EXTREMELY important if you are to go on and become one of their patients, thirdly, that they are prepared to stand behind what they do and say - it’s harder not to stand behind things that have been put in writing, and fourthly, that they are prepared to make sending them letters as easy and convenient as possible.
We've listed a number of ENT Specialists who have ordinary email addresses, below, to help you and us in sending out such emails - we're adding names to this list from time to time as we come across them.
 
Ananda, Dr Arjuna, info@drananda.com.au
Barakate, Dr Michael: reception@muh.org.au
Biggs, Dr Nigel: nbiggsreception@stvincents.com.au
Birman, Dr A/Prof Catherine: reception@muh.org.au
Bova, Dr A/Prof Ron: bovareception@stvincents.com.au
Chang, Dr Phillip, pchang@stvincents.com.au
Choroomi, Dr Sim: info@drchoroomi.com.au
Chin, Dr A/Prof Ronald, ronald.chin@sydney.edu.au
Clark, Professor Jonathan, drclarkreception@lh.org.au
Cole, Dr Ian, entreception@bigpond.com
Crawford, Dr Julia: reception@drjuliacrawford.com.au
Croxson, Dr A/Prof Glen, glen.croxson@sydney.edu.au
da Cruz, Dr A/Prof Melville, chris.entwest@optusnet.com.au
Ebrahimi, Dr A/Prof Ardalan, admin@specialistheadandneck.com
Elliot, Dr A/Prof Michael, contact@drmichaelelliott.com.au
Fagan, Professor Paul, pfagan@pfagan.com.au
Flanagan, Dr Sean: sean@sydneyentclinic.com
Forer, Dr Martin, forer@island.net.au
Forrest, Dr Allan, drallanforrest@gmail.com
Gallagher, Dr A/Prof Richard, stvincentsclinic@svha.org.au
Harris, Dr Georgina: voiceassessmentcentre@gmail.com
Harvey, Professor Richard, enquiries@sydneyentclinic.com
Havas, Dr Thomas, enquiries@earnosethroat.com.au
Jufas, Dr Nicholas: nicholas.jufas@sydney.edu.au
Kalish, Dr A/Prof Larry, larry.kalish@sydney.edu.au
Kapila, Dr Smariti, innerwestent@email.com
Kong, Dr Jonathan: contact@earsurgeon.com.au
Low, Dr Hubert, clinic@fourthavenueent.com.au
Mooney, Dr William, info@drwilliammooney.com.au
Mukherjee, Dr Payal, payal.mukherjee@sydney.edu.au
North, Dr Hannah: contact@ents.com.au
Novakovic, Dr Daniel, daniel.novakovic@sydney.edu.au
Palme, Dr Carsten, ent@specialistservices.com.au
Riffat, Dr Faruque, faruque.riffat@sydney.edu.au
Sacks, Professor Raymond, raymond.sacks@sydney.edu.au
Singh, Dr Narinder: contact@ents.com.au
Siva, Dr Vanaja, reception@entinstitute.com.au
Smith, Dr Edward, entreception@bigpond.com
Sritharan, Dr Niranjan, reception@entinstitute.com.au
Stow, Dr A/Prof Nicholas, nicholas.stow@sydney.edu.au
Suruliraj, Dr Ananda: contact@ents.com.au
Wignall, Dr Andrew, reception@denistone52ent.com.au
Zacharia, Dr Michael, info@drzacharia.com.au
 
 
xxxx info@ehc.com.au xxxx
http://sydneyentclinic.com/richard-harvey/
 
 
 
 
We don't bother with Specialists who just have an email form, but list them as, from time to time, we check as to whether they have an ordinary email address yet.
Gerarchi, Dr Paul, email form
Jacobsen, Dr Ian, email form
Marcells, Dr George, email form.
Roth, Dr Jason, email form.
 
We certainly don't bother with Specialists who don't have ordinary email address or an email form but, again, we list them as, from time to time we check as to whether they have an ordinary email address yet.
Becvarovski, Dr Zoran, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Campbell, Dr Peter, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Howison, Dr Kenneth, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Hunter, Dr Michael, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Lewkovitz, Dr George, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Lowinger, Dr David, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Lucchese, Dr Giovanni, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Para, Dr Su, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Patel, Dr Nirmal, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Pohl, Dr David, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Shahidi, Dr Shahram, Unable to locate an email address or email form.
Walton, Dr Joanna: Unable to locate an email address or email form.
 
 
Email us at: mail@medicalquetsionsandanswers.
Created: 16 Jun 2017 Worked on: 9 Dec 2017
xxx