MedicalQuestions1.info
 
Choosing a Sydney Urologist
 
This page is for those of us who believe that the best Urologsts for us, to at least have an initial consultation with, are likely to be those, who, if we send them a letter by email outlining a medical problem as we can best describe it, asking whether helping people with this problem is one of their areas of expertise, and hoping for a yes or no answer, come back to us with the most satisfactory responses.
To us, if a Urologist, or any other doctor, or anyone else for that matter, provides a good response, themselves or through others on their behalf, it indicates three things - firstly, that they are into communication and are capable with it, (many doctors aren’t like that when you’re sitting right in front of them,) secondly that they, or someone within their organisation, has the job of providing reasonable responses to reasonable emails, EXTREMELY important if you are to go on and become one of their patients, and thirdly, that they are prepared to stand behind what they do and say - it’s harder not to stand behind things that have been put in writing.
We find that often, to get even 1 response, 10 or more emails often have to be sent out - but if their email addresses are on hand, it doesn't take long to send out 10 or 20 emails, and you usually only need one doctor don't you.
We have listed a number of Urologists, with their email details below - we've just started with this and we're adding to it all the time.
At the top we have listed those who, in terms of their responses to emails sent to them by us and others, seem to us to have provided better responses than those listed second. But that doesn't mean you shouldn't send emails to those mentioned second - you may get on better than we have.
 
 
Arianayagam, Dr Mohan, contact@urologyspecialist.com.au, areas of expertise.
Cozzi, Dr Paul, info@drpaulcozzi.com, areas of expertise.
Ende, Dr David, dende@stvincents.co.au, areas of expertise.
Gillatt, Professor David, david.gillatt@mq.edu.au, areas of expertise.
Sved, Dr A/Prof Paul, info@urologysurgeon.com.au, areas of expertise.
Tse, Dr A/Prof Vincent, vincent.tse@sydney.edu.au, areas of expertise.
Kooner, Dr Raji, rkooner@stvincents.com.au, areas of expertise.
Leslie, Dr Scott, info@scottleslie.com.au, areas of expertise.
Malouf, Dr David, info@drdavidmalouf.com.au, areas of expertise.
O'Neill, Dr Gordon, goneilloffice@gmail.com, areas of expertise.
Stricker, Professor Phillip, pstricker@stvincents.com.au, areas of expertise.
Yuen, Dr Carlo, info@carloyuen.com.au, areas of expertise.
 
 
 
Aslan, Dr Peter, email form.NS.
Bariol, Dr Simon, enquiries@drsimonbariol.com.au
Brooks, Dr A/Prof Andrew, andrew.brooks@sydney.edu.au
Cameron-Strange, Dr Alistair, email form. NS.
Chan, Dr Prof Lewis, lewis.chan@sydney.edu.au
Coombes, Dr Graham, info@drgrahamcoombes.com.au, areas of expertise.
Dean, Dr Thomas, admin@drthomasdean.com.au
Eisinger, Dr David, david.eisinger@sydney.edu.au
Haddad, Dr Richard, email form. NS.
Hayden, Dr Lawrence, email form. NS.
Hutton, Dr Anthony, info@waratahprivate.com.au
Khadra, Professor Mohamed, contact@urology.net.au
Lau, Professor Howard, drhowardlau@gmail.com
Lee, Dr Dominic, info@drdominicleeurology.com.au, areas of expertise.
Rasiah, Dr Kris,
Testa, Dr Gerard, shireurology@iprimus.com.au
Varol, Dr A/Prof Celi, celi.varol@mq.edu.com
Vass, Dr Justin, info@drvass.com.au
 
 
Email us at: info@questionsmisc.info
Created: 31 May 2017 Worked on: 15 Jun 2017 22
xxx