MedicalQuestions1.info
 

Sydney Urologists

 
A letter emailed to 25 urologists.
 

http://www.skynews.com.au/news/national/2016/04/17/urologists-warned-to-rein-in-excessive-fees.html
http://www.sbs.com.au/news/article/2016/04/17/urologists-warned-rein-high-fees
 
RESPONSES (in alphabetical order)
 
Dr Mohan Arianayagam - contact@urologyspecialist.com.au
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Thu. 28 Apr 2016
Thu. 28 Apr 2016
 
Dr Alistair Cameron-Strange - randwickurology@gmail.com
Fri. 22 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Fri. 22 Apr 2016
Fri. 22 Apr 2016
Fri. 22 Apr 2016
 
Dr Paul Cozzi info@drpaulcozzi.com
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Wed. 27 Apr 2016
Thu. 28 Apr 2016
Note: We'll let you know if we hear anything further from Dr Cozzi.
 
Dr Howard Lau drhowardlau@gmail.com
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
 
Dr Vincent Tse - vinsent.tse@sydney.edu.au
 
OTHER RESPONSES (in alphabetical order)
 
Dr Peter Aslan - paslan001@gmail.com
Fri. 22 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Fri. 24 Apr 2016
Fri. 24 Apr 2016
Fri. 24 Apr 2016
Fri. 24 Apr 2016
Fri. 24 Apr 2016
Note: We'll let you know if we hear anything further from Dr Aslan.
 
Dr Simon Bariol - enquiries@drsimonbariol.com.au
Fri. 22 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Fri. 29 Apr 2016
Thu. 5 May 2016
Thu. 5 May 2016
Note: We'll let you know if we hear anything further from Dr Bariol.
 
Dr David Ende - dende@stvincents.com.au
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Thu. 1 May 2016
Thu. 2 May 2016
 
Dr Richard Haddad - drrhurol@gmail.com
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Sat. 30 Apr 2016
Sat. 30 Apr 2016
 
Dr Scott Leslie - info@scottleslie.com.au
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
The first letter we emailed.
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Note: We'll let you know if we ever hear anything further from Dr Leslie.
 
Dr Phillip Stricker - pstricker@stvincents.com.au
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Original letter emailed.
Mon. 5 May 2016
Mon. 5 May 2016
Note: We will post anything further we get from Professor Stricker upon it's receipt.
 
Dr Carlo Yuen - cyuen@stvincents.com.au
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Original letter emailed.
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Tue. 26 Apr 2016
Note: We will post anything further we get from Dr Yuen upon it's receipt.
 
NO RESPONSE RECEIVED YET (in alphabetical order)
Dr Andrew Brooks - admin@westernurolgoy.net.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Lewis Chan - lewis.chan@sydney.edu.au
Letter emailed to on 22 Apr 2016
Dr Graham Coombes - info@drgrahamcoombes.com.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Thomas Dean - admin@drthomasdean.com.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Hans Deitz - hpdietz@bigpond.com, (as at 29 Apr 2016 - "temporarily over quota,") hans.dietz@sydney.edu.au
Letter emailed to on 29 Apr 2016
Dr David Eisinger - david.eisinger@sydney.edu.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Phillip Katelaris - urology@katelarisinc.com
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Mohamed Khadra - contact@urology.net.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Raji Kooner - rkooner@stvincents.com.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr David Malouf - david@drdavidmalouf.com.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Gordon O'Neill - info@gordononeill.com.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Dinesh Patel - reception@urologicalsurgeon.com.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
Dr Paul Sved - info@urologysurgeon.com.au
Letter emailed to on 26 Apr 2016
 
Email us at: info@questionsmisc.info
Created: 26 Apr 2016 Worked on: 16 May 2016
xxx